For farmsList your patch

Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch

📍 7 Seminole Trail, Conway, AR 72032🗓 September 20 – November 30, 2026🏷 Pricing TBD

A portable-model roadside stand with pre-gathered pumpkins and fall concessions, available September 20 through November 30 — convenient for quick pickup in the Conway area, but not a destination farm with activities or agricultural backdrop.

Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch in Conway, AR

What you get for the price

Included with admission

PumpkinsFall FestivalConcessions

Our take

Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch operates on a roadside-stand model: pre-gathered pumpkins, fall festival atmosphere, concessions, and flexibility to operate by appointment at your location.

That model is distinct from traditional pumpkin farms. There is no corn maze, no hayrides, no animals to meet. What you get is access to pumpkins, fall food, and a quick stop rather than a full-afternoon event.

The season is long

The September 20 through November 30 operating window is notably extended compared to most Arkansas patches, which typically close by Halloween or mid-October. That extended season suggests the farm maintains inventory through November or operates at reduced capacity late season, which can mean thinned crowds in early November.

No pick-your-own experience

The pumpkins are already gathered. That is either a convenience (no dirt, no fieldwork) or a missed experience depending on your preference. Families who want the traditional pumpkin-patch photo or the satisfaction of picking their own pumpkin should look elsewhere.

Flexible timing

The roadside model means you are not locked into seasonal weekend festivals. That flexibility is valuable for families with unpredictable schedules. However, the absence of published hours means you must call ahead before every visit.

Payment options are broad

The farm accepts cash, check, debit card, and all major credit cards (Visa, MasterCard, Discover). That flexibility is useful if you are caught without a specific payment method.

Appointment-based events

The farm notes the ability to bring pumpkins and set up at your location by appointment. If you are planning a private gathering or Halloween decorating event, call (501) 796-2447 to ask about that service.

Before you visit

Call (501) 796-2447 or email ArkansasPPPatch@yahoo.com and confirm:

  • Operating days and hours for the date you want to visit
  • Current pumpkin pricing
  • Concession food available
  • Whether appointment-based location services are available
  • Parking and accessibility details
  • Payment method preferences (though all major methods are accepted)

The location is 7 Seminole Trail, Conway. Facebook page is listed as “Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch” for updates.

Planning your visit

Best time to go

September 20 through November 30, 2026. Operating hours and days are not published in available sources, so a phone call to (501) 796-2447 is essential. The extended season suggests stock remains available through November, which is later than most Arkansas patches end. Early November may offer thinned crowds as the season winds down.

How long to budget

30 minutes to one hour. The business model is pre-gathered pumpkins and concessions, not a multi-activity farm. This is a pick-up stop, not a destination visit.

Crowds

Not specified. The portable/roadside model suggests lower volume and more flexible timing than destination farms. Weekday visits are likely to be less crowded than weekend peak.

Parking

Not specified. A roadside stand typically has limited parking; plan for quick in-and-out.

Strollers and accessibility

Not specified. Call (501) 796-2447 to confirm parking and facility accessibility.

What to bring

  • Cash, check, debit card, or Visa/MasterCard/Discover (the farm accepts all listed methods)
  • Vehicle space for pumpkins; the model is pre-gathered, so you are buying ready-to-go inventory

How to spend less here

  • No admission charge appears to be required; you pay only for pumpkins and concessions purchased.
  • The extended season through November 30 means you can wait until post-Halloween sales for discounts (not specified, but typical of late-season roadside stands).
  • Concessions are available on-site; you don't need to bring all your own food.

Who it suits

Good for

  • Conway area residents who need pumpkins for carving or decoration
  • Last-minute pumpkin buyers in early November when other farms have closed
  • Families who want pumpkins and concession food without committing to a full farm visit
  • Quick stops for fall decor shopping

Skip it if

You want a traditional pick-your-own pumpkin farm experience or multiple activities (mazes, hayrides, animals). This is a roadside stand model, not an agricultural destination.

Common questions

Does the farm have operating hours or specific open days?

Hours and days are not published in available sources. Call (501) 796-2447 before you visit.

Do I need to pick my own pumpkins here?

No. The model is pre-gathered pumpkins from the field, ready to buy. No picking is involved.

Does admission cost anything?

No published admission fee. You pay only for pumpkins and concessions purchased.

What payment methods are accepted?

Cash, check, debit card, Visa, MasterCard, and Discover.

When is Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch open in 2026?

September 20 – November 30, 2026.

How much does Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch cost?

Admission pricing was not published when we last checked.

Where is Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch?

7 Seminole Trail, Conway, AR 72032, in Faulkner County. It is one of 4 patches we track in Little Rock Region.

How Arkansas Portable Pumpkin Patch compares in Little Rock Region

We track 4 patches in Little Rock Region. The farm has not published a gate price, so it cannot be compared on cost — call before you budget.

Its season runs about 72 days against a regional average of 54, so it is a notably longer window than most of its neighbours, which takes the pressure off picking a weekend.

Other patches near Conway

Quick facts

SeasonSeptember 20 – November 30, 2026
Days openNot published
HoursNot published
AdmissionNot published
CountyFaulkner County
RegionLittle Rock Region

Sources

arkansas.com · yahoo.com

Checked August 2026.